Advisory Committees

American River Parkway Advisory Committee - Updated March 2018

Name Association
Larry Hickey Sacramento Audubon Society
Betsy Weiland Save the American River Association
Jay Abbott Sacramento Valley Conservancy
Bud BankerAmerican River Natural History As​sociation​
Dan Gonzales Recreation & Park Commission
Peggy Kennedy Sierra Club, Mother Lode Chapter
Dianna Poggetto American River Parkway Foundation
Kelly Cohen California Native Plant Society
Leigh Rutledge District 1, Phil Serna
Warren Weber District 2, Patrick Kennedy
Chris Little District 3, Susan Peters
YK Chalamcherla District 4, Sue Frost
Jenny Smith District 5, Don Nottoli
Debra Banks Sacramento Area Bicycle Advocates (SABA)

Dry Creek Parkway Advisory Committee - Updated June 2013


Deb Finneran California Youth Soccer Association, District 6
Sherri MorrisNorth Sacramento Chamber of Commerce
Hal Morris Rio Linda/Elverta Chamber of Commerce
Linda Boisa Dry Creek Conservancy
Barbara LongoRio Linda/Elverta Historical Society
Vacant Sacramento Area Bicycle Advisory Committee
Dana Cravens Sacramento Valley Equestrian Patrol
VacantGibson Ranch Horse Boarders Association
Becky McDaniel Rio Linda Elverta Recreation and Park District
Lucie Adams Sacramento Valley Conservancy
Dorn Heeb

District 4, Sue Frost